How can existing groups be deleted? 12 December 2022 10:03 Updated Groups can be deleted via the "Delete multiple groups at once" request by specifying the respective "external_id". Related articles How can users be created via the API? How can existing groups be filled (updated) via the API? How do I become a member of a post or chat group? Analytics Dashboard: KPI Definitions & FAQ Do all users have to be synchronised via the API? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.
Please sign in to leave a comment.