What is important after the installation?

After installing the employee App, you should enter a private or business email address in your settings menu to recover your password.

💡This email address is private and will only be used to reset your password. It cannot be seen by any of the other users.

Note: This is only possible if you have specific credentials for the app that you do not use for other programmes in your company.

 

Product-update-Merge-Profile-Settings-ENG.png

Was this article helpful?

7 out of 16 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.