How can I delete my account in the employee app?

❗️Caution: Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be restored. Your existing user-related data (e.g. private chats) will be lost.

Contact the responsible office/contact person for the employee app in your company (e.g. your manager, HR or IT department, etc.) to delete your account.

If you do not know who is responsible in your company, you can also contact our Flip support. To do this, click on "Submit a request" in the top right-hand corner and tell us the company you work for and your username. We will then get back to you as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.