If only a few users are to be deleted, it is recommended to delete them manually. How this works is described here.
If a larger number of users is to be deleted, this can also be done via the Excel import.
The following steps must be followed:
- Download the Excel file from the Admin Dashboard and open it.
- For users who are to be deleted, select True in the Delete column (grey background) from the drop-down menu.
Leave this field empty for all other users who are not to be deleted.
Tip: Delete all rows (horizontally) from Excel in which nothing is to be changed in order to speed up the subsequent upload.
- As soon as all data has been entered, save the file and upload it to the Admin Dashboard.
Warning! Once users have been deleted, they cannot be restored.
Please sign in to leave a comment.